Rick Barnes
General Manager
rbarnes@menzieschrysler.com

Alex Nita
General Sales Manager
alnita@menzieschrysler.com

Chad Langworth
New Car Sales Manager
clangworth
@menzieschrysler.com
  
Rob Ellerton
Fixed Operations Manager
ellertonr
@menzieschrysler.com
 

  
 
Karl Durham
Used Car Manager
kdurham@menzieschrysler.com
 
Adam Richard
Assistant Used Car Manager
arichard@menzieschrysler.com
  
Jason Richard
Marketing & Customer Care Manager

jrichard@menzieschrysler.com
Lauri Christian
Customer Care
lchristian@menzieschrysler.com
    
Zain Fancy
Sr. Finance Manager
zfancy
@menzieschrysler.com
Janis MacDonald
Finance Manager
jmacdonald
@menzieschrysler.com
Karim Khan
Sub-Prime Finance Manager
kkhan@menzieschrysler.com

Michael Fan
Finance Manager
mfan
@menzieschrysler.com
    
Melodie Newman
Sales Consultant
mnewman@menzieschrysler.com

Charlotte Hanrahan
Sales Consultant
chanrahan@menzieschrysler.com


 Duane Mohamed
Sales Consultant
dmohamed@menzieschrysler.com

 Jennifer Carver
Sales Consultant
jcarver@menzieschrysler.com
    
Rohan Belnavis
Sales Consultant
rbelnavis@menzieschrysler.com

Patrick Lis
Sales Consultant
plis@menzieschrysler.com


Rebecca Bradley
Sales Consultant
rbradley@menzieschrysler.com

Rick Pellerin
Sales Consultant
rpellerin@menzieschrysler.com

    
 
 Steve Quinlan
Sales Consultant
squinlan@menzieschrysler.com
Vance McKenzie
Sales Consultant
vmckenzie@menzieschrysler.com
  
Alisa Potashnyk
Vehicle Administrator
apotashnyk@menzieschrysler.com
 

   
  


 
 
 

 


Darla Haynes
Assistant Service Manager
dhaynes
@menzieschrysler.com
Laura Blair
Service Advisor
lblair
@menzieschrysler.com
Robb Crawford
Service Advisor
rcrawford
@menzieschrysler.com
Brittany Wimpory
Service Advisor
bwimpory
@menzieschrysler.com
    
 
Elix Selvadurai

Service Advisor
eselva@menzieschrysler.com
Paul Carroll
Service Advisor

pcarroll@menzieschrysler.com

Bill Kelly
Parts Manager
bkelly
@menzieschrysler.com

Chuck Kelly
Senior Parts Advisor

ckelly@menzieschrysler.com
 
  

 Lori Rasenberg
Parts Advisor
lrasenberg@menzieschrysler.com
Santino Ruscica
Parts Advisor
sruscica
@menzieschrysler.com
Sloane Brown
Warranty Clerk
sbrown
@menzieschrysler.com

Scott McKendrick
Parts Driver

   

Carly Lamoureux
Customer Care Coordinator


Patricia Henricks
Appointment Coordinator

 
Peri Farrell
Appointment Coordinator
Cindy Romanuk
Appointment Coordinator
    


Al Coulter

Shuttle Driver

Garry Fitzpatrick
Shuttle Driver


Ian MacFadyen
Shuttle Driver


Steve Edmunds
Shuttle Driver

    
  
Don Hunt
Shuttle Driver

  
Bryan Curley
Shuttle Driver


Ian Lee
Shuttle Driver

Vince Marino
Shuttle Driver/Porter

    
 

 
Dianne Balfour
Accounting
dbalfour
@menzieschrysler.com

Steve Balfour

Accounting
sbalfour
@menzieschrysler.com