Meet the Menzies Team



MANAGEMENT



Rick Barnes
General Manager
rbarnes@menzieschrysler.com


Duane Mohamed

Assistant Sales Manager

dmohamed@menzieschrysler.com


Dave Burnett
Vice President of Operations
dburnett@menzieschrysler.com


 Karl Durham
Used Car Manager
kdurham@menzieschrysler.com
 

  


Kaitlynn Connolly

Finance Manager
kconnolly
@menzieschrysler.com
 

Michael Fan
Finance Manager
mfan
@menzieschrysler.com
 

Zain Fancy
Finance Manager
zfancy
@menzieschrysler.com


Rob Ellerton

Fixed Operations Manager
ellertonr
@menzieschrysler.com
 

SALES CONSULTANTS

 

Rick Pellerin
Sales Consultant

rpellerin@menzieschrysler.com


Chris Braney
Sales Consultant
cbraney
@menzieschrysler.com


Cathy Hamilton
Sales Consultant

chamilton@menzieschrysler.com
 

Charlotte Hanrahan
Sales Consultant
chanrahan
@menzieschrysler.com
    


Rebecca Bradley
Sales Consultant

rbradley@menzieschrysler.com


Melodie Newman

Sales Consultant
mnewman@menzieschrysler.com
 

Nate Scott
Sales Consultant
nscott
@menzieschrysler.com


Vance McKenzie

Sales Consultant
vmckenzie
@menzieschrysler.com
   
 
 

Rohan Belnavis
Sales Consultant
rbelnavis@menzieschrysler.com
 

Conrad Smith

Sales Consultant
csmith@menzieschrysler.com
   

Adam Richard
Assistant Used Car Manager
arichard@menzieschrysler.com
 


   






  
 
PARTS & SERVICE



Lindsay Tucker
Service Advisor
ltucker@menzieschrysler.com


Laura Blair
Service Advisor
lblair
@menzieschrysler.com


Bill Kelly
Drive-Thru Team Leader
bkelly
@menzieschrysler.com


Brittany Wimpory
Service Advisor

bwimpory@menzieschrysler.com
    
 

Patricia Henricks
Appointment Coordinator
phenricks@menzieschrysler.com
 

Sloane Brown
Warranty Clerk
sbrown@menzieschrysler.com


Chuck Kelly
Senior Parts Advisor
ckelly@menzieschrysler.com


Lori Rasenberg
Parts Advisor
lrasenberg
@menzieschrysler.com
    
 

Santino Ruscica
Parts Advisor
sruscica@menzieschrysler.com
 

Courtney Hofels
Parts Advisor
chofels
@menzieschrysler.com


Chris Maltby
Lot Attendant
cmaltby
@menzieschrysler.com


Chris Devlin
Shuttle Driver
cdevlin
@menzieschrysler.com
    
 

Garry Fitzpatrick
Shuttle Driver
gfitzpatrick
@menzieschrysler.com
 

Ian Lee
Shuttle Driver
ilee
@menzieschrysler.com
 

Ryan Sibley
Inventory Coordinator
rsibley
@menzieschrysler.com



Scott McKendrick
Parts Driver
smckendrick
@menzieschrysler.com

    


Elka Guilbert
Appointment Coordinator
eguilbert
@menzieschrysler.com

 


 
 

ADMINISTRATIVE


 

Dianne Balfour

Accounting
dbalfour
@menzieschrysler.com


Steve Balfour
Accounting
sbalfour
@menzieschrysler.com


Cindy Romanuk
Customer Service Representative
cromanuk
@menzieschrysler.com