Rick Barnes
General Manager
rbarnes@menzieschrysler.com

Alex Nita
General Sales Manager
alnita@menzieschrysler.com

Chad Langworth
New Car Sales Manager
clangworth
@menzieschrysler.com
  
Rob Ellerton
Fixed Operations Manager
ellertonr
@menzieschrysler.com
 

  
 
Karl Durham
Used Car Manager
kdurham@menzieschrysler.com
 
Adam Richard
Assistant Used Car Manager
arichard@menzieschrysler.com
Zain Fancy
Sr. Finance Manager
zfancy
@menzieschrysler.com
 Janis MacDonald
Finance Manager
jmacdonald
@menzieschrysler.com
    
Karim Khan
Finance Manager
kkhan@menzieschrysler.com

Rebecca Bradley
Sales Consultant
rbradley@menzieschrysler.com
Rohan Belnavis
Sales Consultant
rbelnavis@menzieschrysler.com

 Jennifer Carver
Sales Consultant
jcarver@menzieschrysler.com
    
Vance McKenzie
Sales Consultant
vmckenzie@menzieschrysler.com

 Duane Mohamed
Sales Consultant
dmohamed@menzieschrysler.com
Melodie Newman
Sales Consultant
mnewman@menzieschrysler.com
 
Rick Pellerin
Sales Consultant
rpellerin@menzieschrysler.com
    
 
 Steve Quinlan
Sales Consultant
squinlan@menzieschrysler.com




    



 

   
  




 


Darla Haynes
Service Manager
dhaynes
@menzieschrysler.com
Robb Crawford
Service Advisor
rcrawford
@menzieschrysler.com
 
Elix Selvadurai

Service Advisor
eselva@menzieschrysler.com
  
Wes Ramirez

Service Advisor
wramirez@menzieschrysler.com
    
Lauri Christian
Customer Care Coordinator
lchristian@menzieschrysler.com
 
Alisa Potashnyk
Customer Care Coordinator
customercare@menzieschrysler.com
 

Ally Shields
Customer Care Coordinator
customercare@menzieschrysler.com
 
  

 Bill Kelly

bkelly@menzieschrysler.com
 
Chuck Kelly
Senior Parts Advisor

ckelly@menzieschrysler.com

Lori Rasenberg
Parts Advisor
lrasenberg@menzieschrysler.com

Santino Ruscica
Parts Advisor
sruscica
@menzieschrysler.com
   

Manny Matricciani

Parts Advisor
manny
@menzieschrysler.com
Dianne Balfour
Accounting
dbalfour
@menzieschrysler.com

Steve Balfour
Accounting
sbalfour
@menzieschrysler.com

Scott McKendrick
Parts Driver
 

   

Vince Marino
Shuttle Driver

Ian Lee
Shuttle Driver

Garry Fitzpatrick
Shuttle Driver