Rick Barnes
General Manager
rbarnes@menzieschrysler.com

Alex Nita
General Sales Manager
alnita@menzieschrysler.com

Chad Langworth
New Car Sales Manager
clangworth
@menzieschrysler.com
  
Rob Ellerton
Fixed Operations Manager
ellertonr
@menzieschrysler.com
 

  
 
Karl Durham
Used Car Manager
kdurham@menzieschrysler.com
 
Adam Richard
Asst. Wholesale Used Car Manager
arichard@menzieschrysler.com
Zain Fancy
Sr. Finance Manager
zfancy
@menzieschrysler.com
 Janis MacDonald
Finance Manager
jmacdonald
@menzieschrysler.com
    
Karim Khan
Finance Manager
kkhan@menzieschrysler.com

Rebecca Bradley
Sales Consultant
rbradley@menzieschrysler.com
Rohan Belnavis
Sales Consultant
rbelnavis@menzieschrysler.com

Jennifer Carver
Sales Consultant
jcarver@menzieschrysler.com
    
Vance McKenzie
Sales Consultant
vmckenzie@menzieschrysler.com
 
 Amanda McKew
Sales Consultant
amckew@menzieschrysler.com

 Duane Mohamed
Sales Consultant
dmohamed@menzieschrysler.com
Elijah Mohamed
Sales Consultant
emohamed@menzieschrysler.com
    
 Melodie Newman
Sales Consultant
mnewman@menzieschrysler.com
 
Rick Pellerin
Sales Consultant
rpellerin@menzieschrysler.com
 
 Steve Quinlan
Sales Consultant
squinlan@menzieschrysler.com

    



 

   
  




 


Darla Haynes
Service Manager
dhaynes
@menzieschrysler.com
Robb Crawford
Service Advisor
rcrawford
@menzieschrysler.com
 
Elix Selvadurai

Service Advisor
eselva@menzieschrysler.com
  Sandra Thompson
Service Advisor
sthompson@menzieschrysler.com


    

Lauri Christian
Customer Care Coordinator
lchristian@menzieschrysler.com
 
Terry-Lynn Boyd
Customer Care Coordinator
tboyd@menzieschrysler.com

Jessica Leinich
Customer Care Coordinator
jleinich@menzieschrysler.com
 
  

 Bill Kelly
Service Administration
bkelly@menzieschrysler.com
 
Chuck Kelly
Senior Parts Advisor

ckelly@menzieschrysler.com
 
Kristof Karo

Parts Advisor
kkaro
@menzieschrysler.com

James Kawar
Parts Advisor
jkawar
@menzieschrysler.com
   
Charlton Mohammed
Parts Advisor
cmohammed
@menzieschrysler.com
Dianne Balfour
Accounting
dbalfour
@menzieschrysler.com

Steve Balfour
Accounting
sbalfour
@menzieschrysler.com

Scott McKendrick
Parts Driver

   

Garry Fitzpatrick
Shuttle Driver


Ian Lee
Shuttle Driver

Vince Marino
Shuttle Driver

Ian Wilson
Shuttle Driver