Meet the Menzies Team





Rick Barnes
General Manager
rbarnes@menzieschrysler.com


Dave Burnett
Vice President of Operations
dburnett@menzieschrysler.com


Rob Ellerton
Fixed Operations Manager
ellertonr
@menzieschrysler.com


 Karl Durham
Used Car Sales Manager
kdurham@menzieschrysler.com
 

  
 

Chad Langworth
New Car Sales Manager
clangworth
@menzieschrysler.com



Zain Fancy

Finance Manager
zfancy
@menzieschrysler.com
 

Kaitlynn Jardine

Finance Manager
kconnolly
@menzieschrysler.com


Michael Fan
Finance Manager
mfan
@menzieschrysler.com

    
 

Adam Richard
Assistant Used Car Manager
arichard@menzieschrysler.com


Duane Mohamed
Assistant Sales Manager

dmohamed@menzieschrysler.com


Jason Richard

Marketing & IT Specialist

jrichard@menzieschrysler.com
 
`
Cathy Hamilton
Sales Consultant
chamilton@menzieschrysler.com
    


Rick Pellerin

Sales Consultant
rpellerin@menzieschrysler.com



Charlotte Hanrahan
Sales Consultant
chanrahan@menzieschrysler.com
 


Vance McKenzie
Sales Consultant
vmckenzie@menzieschrysler.com



Rebecca Bradley
Sales Consultant
rbradley@menzieschrysler.com

    
 

Melanie Fyfe
Sales Consultant
mfyfe
@menzieschrysler.com


Rohan Belnavis
Sales Consultant
rbelnavis@menzieschrysler.com


 
Nate Scott
Sales Consultant
nscott@menzieschrysler.com

 
Jennifer Carver
Sales Consultant
jcarver@menzieschrysler.com
    


Melodie Newman
Sales Consultant
mnewman@menzieschrysler.com

 

Cory Rawn
Sales Consultant
crawn@menzieschrysler.com
 

Lindsay Tucker
Administrative Assistant
ltucker@menzieschrysler.com
  

    
 



Bill Kelly
Assistant Service Manager
bkelly
@menzieschrysler.com
  

Darla Haynes
Assistant Service Manager
dhaynes
@menzieschrysler.com
 

Rob Crawford
Service Advisor
rcrawford
@menzieschrysler.com
 

Laura Blair

Service Advisor
lblair
@menzieschrysler.com
    


Elix Selvadurai

Service Advisor
eselvadurai@menzieschrysler.com
 

Brittany Wimpory

Service Advisor

bwimpory@menzieschrysler.com


Paul Carroll
Service Advisor

pcarroll@menzieschrysler.com 


Chuck Kelly
Senior Parts Advisor
ckelly@menzieschrysler.com
    
 

Courtney Hofels
Parts Advisor
chofels
@menzieschrysler.com
 

Santino Ruscica
Parts Advisor
sruscica@menzieschrysler.com


Lori Rasenberg
Parts Advisor
lrasenberg
@menzieschrysler.com


Sloane Brown
Warranty Clerk
sbrown@menzieschrysler.com
    


Cindy Romanuk
Customer Service Representative
cromanuk
@menzieschrysler.com


Ryan Sibley
Inventory Coordinator



Max Whitney
Lot Attendant


Scott McKendrick
Parts Driver
    


Chris Devlin
Shuttle Driver



Garry Fitzpatrick

Shuttle Driver



Ian Lee
Shuttle Driver


Don Hunt
Shuttle Driver
    


Al Coulter
Shuttle Driver
 

 



 


    
 



Elka Guilbert
Appointment Coordinator
eguilbert
@menzieschrysler.com


Patricia Henricks
Appointment Coordinator
phenricks@menzieschrysler.com


Lesia Hughes
Appointment Coordinator
lhughes
@menzieschrysler.com


Steve Balfour
Accounting
sbalfour
@menzieschrysler.com
    
 

Dianne Balfour
Accounting
dbalfour
@menzieschrysler.com
   
 
true
GOOGLE_HEADER
;