Rick Barnes
General Manager
rbarnes@menzieschrysler.com

Alex Nita
General Sales Manager
alnita@menzieschrysler.com

Chad Langworth
New Car Sales Manager
clangworth
@menzieschrysler.com
  
Rob Ellerton
Fixed Operations Manager
ellertonr
@menzieschrysler.com
 

  
 
Karl Durham
Used Car Manager
kdurham@menzieschrysler.com
 
Adam Richard
Assistant Used Car Manager
arichard@menzieschrysler.com
  
Jason Richard
Marketing & Customer Care Manager

jrichard@menzieschrysler.com
Lauri Christian
Customer Care Coordinator
lchristian@menzieschrysler.com
    
Zain Fancy
Sr. Finance Manager
zfancy
@menzieschrysler.com
Janis MacDonald
Finance Manager
jmacdonald
@menzieschrysler.com
Karim Khan
Finance Manager
kkhan@menzieschrysler.com
 
Rick Pellerin
Sales Consultant
rpellerin@menzieschrysler.com

    
Melodie Newman
Sales Consultant
mnewman@menzieschrysler.com
Rohan Belnavis
Sales Consultant
rbelnavis@menzieschrysler.com

 Duane Mohamed
Sales Consultant
dmohamed@menzieschrysler.com

 Jennifer Carver
Sales Consultant
jcarver@menzieschrysler.com
    

Rebecca Bradley
Sales Consultant
rbradley@menzieschrysler.com
 
 Steve Quinlan
Sales Consultant
squinlan@menzieschrysler.com
 
Vance McKenzie
Sales Consultant
vmckenzie@menzieschrysler.com
  
Justin Duarte
Sales Consultant
jduarte@menzieschrysler.com
    



 

   
  




 


Darla Haynes
Assistant Service Manager
dhaynes
@menzieschrysler.com
Robb Crawford
Service Advisor
rcrawford
@menzieschrysler.com

Paul Carroll
Service Advisor

pcarroll@menzieschrysler.com

Brittany Wimpory
Service Advisor
bwimpory
@menzieschrysler.com
    
 
Elix Selvadurai

Service Advisor
eselva@menzieschrysler.com

 Bill Kelly
Parts Manager

bkelly@menzieschrysler.com

Chuck Kelly
Senior Parts Advisor

ckelly@menzieschrysler.com

Lori Rasenberg
Parts Advisor
lrasenberg@menzieschrysler.com
 
  
 
Santino Ruscica
Parts Advisor
sruscica
@menzieschrysler.com

Scott McKendrick
Parts Driver
  

Carly Lamoureux
Customer Care Coordinator
 

Steve Balfour
Accounting
sbalfour
@menzieschrysler.com
   
Dianne Balfour
Accounting
dbalfour
@menzieschrysler.com
  
Bryan Curley
Shuttle Driver

Al Coulter

Shuttle Driver
  
Don Hunt
Shuttle Driver

   

Steve Edmunds
Shuttle Driver


Garry Fitzpatrick
Shuttle Driver


Ian MacFadyen
Shuttle Driver