Meet the Menzies Team





Rick Barnes
General Manager
rbarnes@menzieschrysler.com


Dave Burnett
Vice President of Operations
dburnett@menzieschrysler.com


Rob Ellerton
Fixed Operations Manager
ellertonr
@menzieschrysler.com


 Karl Durham
Used Car Sales Manager
kdurham@menzieschrysler.com
 

  
 

Chad Langworth
New Car Sales Manager
clangworth
@menzieschrysler.com



Zain Fancy

Finance Manager
zfancy
@menzieschrysler.com
 

Kaitlynn Jardine

Finance Manager
kconnolly
@menzieschrysler.com


Michael Fan
Finance Manager
mfan
@menzieschrysler.com

    


Adam Richard
Assistant Used Car Manager
arichard@menzieschrysler.com


Duane Mohamed
Assistant Sales Manager

dmohamed@menzieschrysler.com


Jason Richard

Marketing & IT Specialist

jrichard@menzieschrysler.com
 
`
Cathy Hamilton
Sales Consultant
chamilton@menzieschrysler.com
    


Rick Pellerin

Sales Consultant
rpellerin@menzieschrysler.com



Charlotte Hanrahan
Sales Consultant
chanrahan@menzieschrysler.com
 


Vance McKenzie
Sales Consultant
vmckenzie@menzieschrysler.com



Rebecca Bradley
Sales Consultant
rbradley@menzieschrysler.com

    
 

Jeff Crouse
Sales Consultant
jcrouse
@menzieschrysler.com


Rohan Belnavis
Sales Consultant
rbelnavis@menzieschrysler.com


 
Nate Scott
Sales Consultant
nscott@menzieschrysler.com
 

Eric Strong

Sales Consultant
estrong@menzieschrysler.com
    
  

Fanis Makrigiannis
Sales Consultant
fmakrigiannis@menzieschrysler.com
 

Cory Rawn
Sales Consultant
crawn@menzieschrysler.com
 

Jennifer Carver
Sales Consultant
jcarver@menzieschrysler.com
  

Chris Braney
Sales Consultant
cbraney@menzieschrysler.com

    
 



Bill Kelly
Assistant Service Manager
bkelly
@menzieschrysler.com
  

Darla Haynes
Assistant Service Manager
dhaynes
@menzieschrysler.com


Lindsay Tucker
Administrative Assistant
ltucker@menzieschrysler.com
 

Laura Blair

Service Advisor
lblair
@menzieschrysler.com
    


Elix Selvadurai

Service Advisor
eselvadurai@menzieschrysler.com
 

Brittany Wimpory

Service Advisor

bwimpory@menzieschrysler.com


Paul Carroll
Service Advisor

pcarroll@menzieschrysler.com 


Chuck Kelly
Senior Parts Advisor
ckelly@menzieschrysler.com
    
 

Courtney Hofels
Parts Advisor
chofels
@menzieschrysler.com
 

Santino Ruscica
Parts Advisor
sruscica@menzieschrysler.com


Lori Rasenberg
Parts Advisor
lrasenberg
@menzieschrysler.com


Sloane Brown
Warranty Clerk
sbrown@menzieschrysler.com
    


Cindy Romanuk
Customer Service Representative
cromanuk
@menzieschrysler.com


Chris Maltby
Inventory Coordinator



Ryan Sibley
Inventory Coordinator


Max Whitney
Lot Attendant

    


Scott McKendrick
Parts Driver


Garry Fitzpatrick

Shuttle Driver



Ian Lee
Shuttle Driver


Don Hunt
Shuttle Driver
    


Chris Devlin
Shuttle Driver
 

Amy McCreight

Sales Administrative




 


    
 



Elka Guilbert
Appointment Coordinator
eguilbert
@menzieschrysler.com


Patricia Henricks
Appointment Coordinator
phenricks@menzieschrysler.com


Dianne Balfour
Accounting
dbalfour
@menzieschrysler.com


Steve Balfour
Accounting
sbalfour
@menzieschrysler.com
 
true
GOOGLE_HEADER
;