Meet the Menzies Team




Rick Barnes
General Manager
rbarnes@menzieschrysler.com

Alex Nita
General Sales Manager
alnita@menzieschrysler.com


Dave Burnett

Vice President of Operations
dburnett@menzieschrysler.com

 
Chad Langworth

New Car Sales Manager
clangworth
@menzieschrysler.com

 

  

Rob Ellerton

Fixed Operations Manager
ellertonr
@menzieschrysler.com

Karl Durham

Used Car Sales Manager
kdurham@menzieschrysler.com

Jason Richard
Marketing & Customer Care Manager

jrichard@menzieschrysler.com

Zain Fancy
Sr. Finance Manager
zfancy
@menzieschrysler.com
    
Michael Fan
Finance Manager
mfan
@menzieschrysler.com
Janis MacDonald
Finance Manager
jmacdonald
@menzieschrysler.com
Karim Khan
Sub-Prime Finance Manager
kkhan@menzieschrysler.com

Cathy Hamilton
Sales Consultant
chamilton@menzieschrysler.com

    

 Cory Rawn
Sales Consultant
crawn@menzieschrysler.com

Charlotte Hanrahan
Sales Consultant
chanrahan@menzieschrysler.com


 Duane Mohamed
Sales Consultant
dmohamed@menzieschrysler.com
 
 David Leonard
Sales Consultant
dleonard@menzieschrysler.com
    

 Jennifer Carver
Sales Consultant
jcarver@menzieschrysler.com

 Melodie Newman
Sales Consultant
mnewman@menzieschrysler.com

Patrick Lis
Sales Consultant
plis@menzieschrysler.com

 Rebecca Bradley
Sales Consultant
rbradley@menzieschrysler.com
    

Rick Pellerin
Sales Consultant
rpellerin@menzieschrysler.com

Rohan Belnavis
Sales Consultant
rbelnavis@menzieschrysler.com


Steve Quinlan
Sales Consultant
squinlan@menzieschrysler.com

Vance McKenzie
Sales Consultant
vmckenzie@menzieschrysler.com
   
  

Lauri Christian
Customer Care
lchristian@menzieschrysler.com

 
 

 


Darla Haynes
Assistant Service Manager
dhaynes
@menzieschrysler.com
Laura Blair
Service Advisor
lblair
@menzieschrysler.com
Robb Crawford
Service Advisor
rcrawford
@menzieschrysler.com
Brittany Wimpory
Service Advisor
bwimpory
@menzieschrysler.com
    
 
Elix Selvadurai

Service Advisor
eselva@menzieschrysler.com
Paul Carroll
Service Advisor

pcarroll@menzieschrysler.com

Chuck Kelly
Senior Parts Advisor

ckelly@menzieschrysler.com 

Lori Rasenberg
Parts Advisor
lrasenberg@menzieschrysler.com
    

 Bill Kelly
Assistant Parts Manager
bkelly
@menzieschrysler.com
Santino Ruscica
Parts Advisor
sruscica
@menzieschrysler.com
Sloane Brown
Warranty Clerk
sbrown
@menzieschrysler.com

Scott McKendrick
Parts Driver

   



Patricia Henricks
Appointment Coordinator

 
Peri Farrell
Appointment Coordinator
Cindy Romanuk
Appointment Coordinator
    

Al Coulter
Shuttle Driver

Garry Fitzpatrick
Shuttle Driver


Ian Lee
Shuttle Driver
Vince Marino
Shuttle Driver/Porter
    
 
Don Hunt
Shuttle Driver

 
Bryan Curley
Shuttle Driver

 


 
    
 

 
Dianne Balfour
Accounting
dbalfour
@menzieschrysler.com

Steve Balfour

Accounting
sbalfour
@menzieschrysler.com